Signing In Behavior

Written By Amanda Stancani (Super Administrator)

Updated at May 20th, 2020

You can choose what users will see after Signing In.

To update the Signing Out Behavior:

  • Click on your Profile Picture > Settings
  • Click on Knowledge Base Settings
  • In the Signing In Behavior option, choose between:
    • Show Dashboard
    • Show Support Home to Viewers
    • Show Dashboard to Super Admins
    • Show Support Home to Everyone

Show Dashboard

All users will be taken to your_subdomain.helpjuice.com/dashboard after they sign in.

Show Support Home To Viewers

Viewers will be taken directly to your website and all other users (Super Administrators, Administrators, Collaborators and Draft Writers) will be redirected to the Dashboard. 

Note that when this option is selected, Internal Viewers will not be allowed to access the Dashboard. 

Show Dashboard To Super Admins

Only Super Administrators will be redirected to the Dashboard after signing in. All other users will be taken to your website.

Show Support Home To Everyone

All users will be taken to your website.

Was this article helpful?