Deleting a User

To delete a user follow the following steps:


1. Login to Helpjuice 

2. Click on the Users button located on the side panel

3. Hover over which user you would like to delete 

4. Click on the delete button located to the far right of the user 

Was this article helpful?

Can't find what you're looking for?

Contact Support